ATR Home
The Anglican Theological Review Winter Issue Spring Issue Summer Issue Fall Issue

Corporation of the
Anglican Theological Review

The ATR is a not-for-profit corporation, registered in the State of Illinois, with offices at School of Theology, 335 Tennessee Ave., Sewanee, TN 37383. Executive Committee members are indicated
by an asterisk.

President: *Roger A. Ferlo, Chicago, IL
Vice President: *C.K. Robertson, New York, NY
Secretary: *Robert MacSwain, Sewanee, TN
Treasurer: *Larry Benfield, Little Rock, AR

Co-Editors in Chief: Jason Fout, Chicago, IL and Scott MacDougall, Berkeley, CA
Associate Editors: Julie Gittoes, Guildford, SRY, UK and Chloe Starr, New Haven, CT
Director of Operations: Ginger Eager, Sewanee, TN
Managing Editor: Corey Stewart Hassman, Kilmarnock, VA
Book Review Editors:
Jane Barter, Winnipeg, MB
Stephen D. Black, Barbados, WI
Jason Fout, Columbus, OH
Walter Hannam, Toronto, ON
Sheryl Kujawa-Holbrook, Claremont, CA
Lucinda Mosher, Hartford, CT
Cheryl M. Peterson, Columbus, OH
Jacob Sherman, San Raphael, CA
Sofia Starnes, Williamsburg, VA 
Sylvia Sweeney, Claremont, CA
Poetry Editor: Sofia M. Starnes, Williamsburg, VA
Assistant Editors: Travis Ables, Westminster, CO and Dan Puchalla, Baton Rouge, LA

Representing Supporting Institutions
Kathryn Tanner, Berkeley Divinity School at Yale, New Haven, CT
Jason Fout, Bexley Seabury Seminary Federation, Chicago, IL
Sylvia Sweeney, Bloy House, Claremont, CA
Scott MacDougall, Church Divinity School of the Pacific, Berkeley, CA
Iain Luke, College of Emmanuel and St. Chad, Saskatoon, SK
Kelly Brown Douglas, Episcopal Divinity School, New York, NY
Joy Ann McDougall, Episcopal Studies Program, Candler School of Theology, Emory University, Atlanta, GA
Michael J. Battle, The General Theological Seminary, New York, NY
R. Todd Townshend, Huron University College, London, ON
Jesse Zink, Montreal Diocesan School of Theology
Thomas Buchan, Nashotah House, Nashotah, WI
Kevin Flynn, Saint Paul University, Ottawa, ON
Nathan G. Jennings, Seminary of the Southwest, Austin TX
Christopher Brittain, Trinity College, Toronto, ON
Don Collett, Trinity School for Ministry, Ambridge, PA
Robert MacSwain, The University of the South, Sewanee, TN
Richard Topping, Vancouver School of Theology, Vancouver, BC
Katherine Sonderegger, Virginia Theological Seminary, Alexandria, VA
Joseph Mangina, Wycliffe College, Toronto, ON

Members at Large
J. Neil Alexander (ex officio), Larry R. Benfield, Walter B.A. Brownridge, Samuel G. Candler, Patrick S. Cheng, Peter Eaton, Paul Feheley, *Roger A. Ferlo, Alan M. Gates, Christopher D. Girata, Scott Gunn, Gary R. Hall, Dwight N. Hopkins, Carlye J. Hughes, *Eugene Y. Lowe, Jr., Vicentia Kgabe, John M. McCardel (ex officio), Jane Shaw, George Wayne Smith, Eugene T. Sutton, James Turrell (ex officio), Barkley S. Thompson, Malcom Clemens Young, Manoj Mathew Zacharia

Honorary Members at Large
G. P. Mellick Belshaw, O. C. Edwards, Jr., Frank T. Griswold, David R. Holeton, Alan W. Jones, Mark S. Sisk

Anglican Theological Review • School of Theology • 335 Tennessee Ave. • Sewanee, TN 37383 • (931) 598-1475